all things interesting (in my opinion)

Sit.

In Design on June 18, 2010 at 7:30 AM

One of my client’s is including a “7/8” room in her new vacation home. This is a room where she wants her guests to play and make things. A place where they might feel 7 or 8 years old again. We are doing this room with mix of found and reclaimed – and you always need stools in a workroom. These are a steal!

  1. Thanks for sharing! I just ordered the bottom stools. What an awesome deal! I had just looked at buying one of these stools that look like the first stools you posted: http://www.etsy.com/listing/39786684/vintage-industrial-draftsman-stool-from?utm_source=bronto&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Image&utm_content=etsy_finds_062010&utm_campaign=etsy_finds_062010.

  2. I ordered two for the “bar” in the house. Perfect! Thanks for the tip chica. I also think we should go in on that villa for a vacation… although I might not leave!

Leave a Reply

