all things interesting (in my opinion)

I Spy.

In Design, See on April 9, 2010 at 10:46 AM

I have been lame in posting lately. Yes, I know! And I am sorry! I hope to have the proof of pay-off for my absence (results of yesterday’s photo shoot) later today, as my latest interior project (Heartland Cafe in West Seattle) is finally complete!

Here are some things that I found while doing some last minute shopping for the restaurant:

One of my latest fantasy’s is opening up a retail space / gallery / interiors office – and yes – I would call it “Take Out”.

I love this train depot filing cabinet with the roll top fronts – of course this would be just another place to store my thousands of loose paint chips. I like the chair too.

This is a nicely culled together piece – crates, metal shelving, heavy wire spokes, patina = wine rack.

And this piece (a twinkie mold) makes me want to bake!

  1. Doll — please tell me where you saw these fabulous items. I have the urge to browse today!

Leave a Reply

