all things interesting (in my opinion)

My my, Martha.

In Design on February 10, 2010 at 11:14 AM

I love color, colors etc. and thus I too love paint chips. I often go to sleep flipping through a book or shuffling a deck of them. And I am happy to say that Martha has a nice new line of them at Home Depot. I grabbed them all on Sunday while shopping for a new sponge mop, and spent the day flipping through them. The colors are tasty and many have great names like Bone Folder, and Wild Turkey, Graham Cracker Crust, and Tailor’s Chalk that only serve to reinforce the tasteful brand that is so Martha.  If only she would relaunch Blueprint Magazine!  Someday…. perhaps I will have a brand of paint. For now back to painting.

Leave a Reply

