all things interesting (in my opinion)

Faucets.

In Design, See, Touch on January 11, 2010 at 10:03 AM

There is no denying that the guest bathroom is next on the list. Upon removing the 4-year-old from the tub, I pulled a handful of tile off  just by plucking the suction cup basketball hoop from the wall.

I will not be using any of these (I have challenged myself to do the entire remodel for 1000$), as I am pretty sure that these faucets alone would exceed my budget.

I will probably end up with something like this:

  1. I love a $1000 budget. AND, I think the last image is industrial chic. Character. Well, minus the rusty end of the spout.

Leave a Reply

