all things interesting (in my opinion)

Project in the works. Flash Acres.

In Design, See on January 6, 2010 at 10:30 AM

I thought I would pop a couple of things up that a client sent me.

This is just the cabinet / counter install. The rest of the color palatte is muted to focus on the light in the space and the exterior – it is a compound on a cliff on Whidbey afterall. I wish I could play the voicemail the client left after the painting was completed. Full of joy and @#$%^&*( * unbloggables. I love it when that happens. The cabinets are C2 – Curry.

Here is a video narrated by the client, and please look at the example of the contractor (Jay Parker) cleaning up – rare!

  1. L-O-V-E.

  2. O – H -You!

  3. it is soo fuckincool

Leave a Reply

